This means that you have tried to resume a connection, but that connection that you tried to resume from was not found, typically because the resume attempt happened after the two minute window expired.


All it means is that you got a fresh connection, rather than resuming the old one Any messages that happened in the intervening time will have been missed; if you have enabled channel persistance, you can use the history API to retrieve them.


Read more about connection state recovery.